Do my image credits roll over from cycle to cycle?

No, our subscription plans do not typically include rollover credits. This means any unused credits at the end of each cycle will not carry over into the following cycle. For this reason, we cannot extend expired credits. Please refer to your subscription settings to see the details of your plan along with the dates for your current cycle.

Need more credit flexibility? Check out our annual plans.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk