Do my photo credits roll over from cycle to cycle?

On Twenty20, some plans may or may not include rollover credits.

Find out whether your plan includes rollover credits by following these steps:

  1. Open your Subscription Settings.
  2. Under "Your Subscription," click "More details" in the bottom right corner.
  3. If your plan includes rollover credits, you will see "Rollover credits" listed under your plan details.

If your plan does not include rollover credits, this means any unused credits at the end of each credits cycle will expire, and not carry over into the following credits cycle. For this reason, we cannot extend expired credits. You can read more about your credits cycle here.

If your plan includes rollover credits, this means any unused credits will roll over from one credits cycle to the next. Any accumulated credits will only expire at the end of your contract cycle.

Find out how many image credits you have available here.


Need more credit flexibility?
Check out our annual plans.

 

Related Questions:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk