How do I pause or cancel my subscription?

On Twenty20, you can always pause or cancel your current subscription. 

Note that, in either case, you will always have access to the images you've already downloaded from your purchase history. As well, even if you pause or cancel today, you'll have access to your photo credits through the end of your current cycle. 

Pause my subscription: 

Skipping your next cycle is easy - we get it, your needs change! Pausing allows you to take a break from downloading as your projects or photo needs evolve. If you elect to pause your account, you will not be billed for your next cycle. We'll go ahead and restart your monthly plan the following cycle, when you're ready. You can skip a month by pausing here.

  • Still have access to your credits for the remainder of your credit cycle
  • Skip your next cycle
  • Retain your access to your Twenty20 subscription

Pause to skip a month

Most companies & agencies opt to pause to retain access to their Twenty20 subscription. However, if you would like to cancel, follow the steps below:

twenty20comp_02a8a8d8-7642-4285-825b-5085b32eac0c.jpg

Cancel my subscription: 

While we're sad to see you go for now, we hope to see you in the future! You can cancel your current subscription here

Feel free to take a look at our full legal terms here: https://www.twenty20.com/legal

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk