How do I pause or cancel my subscription?

On Twenty20, you can always pause or cancel your current subscription. In either case, you always have access to the images you've already downloaded from your purchase history. Even if you pause or cancel today, you'll still have access to your remaining photo credits through the end of your current cycle.

 

Pause my subscription

Skipping your next cycle is easy - we get it, your needs change! Pausing allows you to take a break from downloading as your projects or photo needs evolve. If you elect to pause your account, you will not be billed for your next cycle. We'll go ahead and restart your monthly plan the following cycle. You can skip a month by first logging into your account and then pausing here.

  • Still have access to your credits for the remainder of your credit cycle
  • Skip your next cycle
  • Retain your access to your Twenty20 subscription

To confirm your subscription has been paused, click here and look for the word "PAUSED".

Keep in mind you can access any information regarding your account, subscription, cycle date and invoices here.

Most companies & agencies opt to pause to retain access to their Twenty20 subscription. However, if you would like to cancel, follow the steps below:

 

Cancel my subscription

While we're sad to see you go for now, we hope to see you in the future! You can cancel your current subscription by following these steps:

  1. Login to your Twenty20 account here.
  2. After logging in, click here to complete cancelling your subscription.

After cancelling your subscription, your subscription will not renew at the next billing period and you will not be charged moving forward. To confirm your subscription has been cancelled, click here and look for the word "CANCELED".

Keep in mind you can access any information regarding your account, subscription, cycle date and invoices here.

 

Frequently Asked Questions:

I signed up for a 7 day free trial. Why was I charged?

After your trial ends, the first month of your subscription begins. Because we cannot issue refunds for past months, we kindly ask that you cancel your subscription here through our help center prior to renewal. Our goal is to be as clear as possible upon checkout and in your trial confirmation email, which state the terms and dates of the free trial.

Can I return the photos I licensed?

Because we pay photographers every time their photo is licensed, you cannot return a photo after licensing it. Regardless of whether you end up using the photo, you have access to the royalty free license on the photo even after cancelling your subscription.

 

Feel free to take a look at our full legal terms here: https://www.twenty20.com/legal

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk