What is my Gallery?

Your gallery consists of all the photos that you have added to Twenty20. Your photos are available for digital sale. You always own the rights to your images, even after they are purchased. Each image can be purchased over and over. There are more details about your sales on Twenty20 here

Photos in your gallery will be pictured in order from the most recently added to the oldest added. We process images to keep them loading fast for people browsing the site, but when a buyer licenses your photo they receive the highest-quality version available. To add new photos to your gallery, follow these instructions. To edit or delete photos, follow these instructions

 

How can I share my gallery with others?

You can share your gallery with the world by sending them to twenty20.com/YourUsername. Keep in mind that your username is not the same as what is displayed as your Full Name. For instructions on how to change your username, click here. 

 

How can I edit my gallery?

For instructions on how to add or edit your profile picture, cover image, full name, or bio, click here.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk