How do I share my subscription with my colleagues?

Collaboration is available to subscription plans with multiple seats. If you purchased the subscription, you are the administrator and can invite your colleagues to license photos on your Twenty20 subscription.

Share your subscription with your team members by following these steps:

  1. Open your Subscription Settings.
  2. Under "Your team," click "Invite" and enter the email of your colleague to add them.
  3. If they have a Twenty20 account, they will be added to your subscription and notified via email. If they are a new user, they will be invited to join Twenty20 and added to your subscription at the same time.

 

How do I remove a user's seat from my subscription? 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk