How do I remove a user's seat from my subscription?

  1. Open your Subscription Settings
  2. Under "Your team," hover over a seat user's name, then click "Remove."


How do I share my subscription with my colleagues?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk