How do I share a collection?

Sharing collections is a great way to collaborate on photo selections with clients and colleagues. You can read more about how to share collections below:

 

How to Share a Collection as "View Only"
Sharing a collection as "view only" means only you can add, edit, remove, and reorder photos in the collection as well as set collection settings.

  1. Open the collection
  2. Copy the URL link at the top of your browser
  3. Paste the URL in a message to your client or colleague (they will only be able to view the photos)

 

How to Share a Collection with Team Collaborators
Sharing a collection with team collaborators means you and other user seats on your subscription can add, edit, remove and reorder photos in the collection. Only you can turn on/off team collaboration on the collection or delete the collection as a whole.

Note: This feature is only available to customers within their trial or subscription period.

  1. Open your Subscription Settings
  2. If you haven't already, invite any new user seats to join your subscription under "Your Team" (any team members on your subscription will have access to shared team collections)
  3. Open the collection you want to share as a team collection
  4. Under the title of your collection, click "Edit Collection"
  5. Toggle "Team Collection?" to "Yes"
  6. Click "Save"
  7. You can either send the URL to your collaborators or they can access the collection by clicking on their avatar in the top navigation and then "My Collections"
  8. There you can find all shared team collections in your subscription under "Team Collections"
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk