Where did my image credits go?

There are a couple possible reasons you may no longer have access to credits in your account:

  1. You canceled your subscription. After you cancel your subscription, you have access to your remaining image credits for the remainder of that active contract cycle. After that period, you will need to resume your plan or start a new subscription in order to gain access to new credits.
  2. Your plan does not include rollover credits. If your plan does not include rollover credits, your credits will expire at the end of each contract cycle. Learn more about which plans include rollover credits here.

Please note: We are not able to extend or carry over expired credits. You can refer to your subscription settings for more information around your credits and cycle dates!

Need rollover credits? You can purchase one of our plans with rollover credits here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk