How do I downgrade my subscription plan?

While we do not currently have a way to schedule a downgrade on your account, you can schedule a subscription downgrade by following these instructions:

  1. Cancel your subscription so that it does not renew at the end of your contract period.
  2. After your subscription contract period ends, you can sign up for a new subscription plan here.
    (We recommend setting a reminder in your calendar with the link to sign up for a new plan.)

To view your contract dates, please refer to your Subscription Settings.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk