What is my contract cycle?

In your Subscription Settings, your contract cycle refers to the length of your current subscription contract. All contracts automatically renew unless turned off.

When you cancel your subscription, your subscription will not renew at the end of your contract period. If your contract length renews less frequently than your billing cycle, then you will continue to be billed at each billing cycle through the length of your contract.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk